To delete a site you are owner of:
- Click the User Account icon at the top right hand corner of your site
- Click on My Sites
- Here you will see all of the sites you are an owner or member of.
- Next, select the Delete button for the site you want to delete.
- Provide an explanation describing the reason for the deletion and click Submit.
NOTE: Your site will not be automatically deleted. You will receive an email confirmation of the request requiring that you respond to an agreement stating that you understand that once deleted, your site cannot be retrieved. This communication happens via the HUIT ServiceNow ticketing system.